Skip to content
VampireOhneOasisPlayer protection in data
EN · DE
Play now
Guide · As of 05.10.2026

Paysafecard at casinos without OASIS: deposits yes, withdrawals no?

Rules with provision and primary source, values per casino with source.

Methodology and sources →

Paysafecard appears in the deposit methods of three of the four brands covered here, but only Wild Tokyo lists it as a withdrawal route (according to AskGamblers). Sportaza lists it for deposits only, and there is no complete withdrawal list for MyStake. Anyone who deposits with Paysafecard therefore often needs a second payment method for winnings. How processing time, limits and payment routes fit together is covered in the overview of withdrawals without OASIS.

The answers below rely on the payment lists of casino.guru, AskGamblers and LCB and on cases of players whose withdrawal got stuck after a Paysafecard deposit. The same pattern applies to all casinos without OASIS: the deposit is the easy part, while getting the money back depends on the operator's verification, withdrawal list and limits.

Katrin Vollmer
Katrin VollmerEditor · OASIS, LUGAS and limits · As of 05.10.2026 ·
I

Casinos with this method

CasinoMethod per sourceMinimum depositMinimum withdrawal
Wild Tokyo CasinoPaysafeCard, Cashlibnot stated€10
MyStake CasinoPaysafeCard€10€10 (MiFinity), sonst €20
Sportaza CasinoPaysafecard, CashtoCode€20 (für den Willkommensbonus)not stated

The other casinos do not name the method in the recorded sources: 7Signs Casino.

II

Depositing with Paysafecard: which brands list it

Wild Tokyo and MyStake list Paysafecard among their deposit methods according to casino.guru, Sportaza according to AskGamblers. 7Signs lists Paysafecard neither for deposits nor for withdrawals; it offers Visa and Mastercard, e-wallets such as Skrill, Neteller, MuchBetter and Payz, plus Trustly and several cryptocurrencies. Besides Paysafecard, Wild Tokyo also lists Cashlib, and Sportaza also lists CashtoCode.

The sources are patchy on minimum amounts. For MyStake, LCB gives €10 as the general minimum deposit and €20 for the welcome bonus. For Sportaza only the bonus amount is documented, €20 according to AskGamblers; no source gives a general minimum without a bonus. For Wild Tokyo there is no figure at all. Amounts of €5 or €1 do not appear for any of the three brands. The figures for all four operators side by side are on the page about the minimum deposit at casinos without OASIS.

Paysafecard is often seen as a substitute for PayPal. None of the four brands on this page lists PayPal as a deposit method; what the sources name instead is summarised on the page about PayPal without OASIS.

The welcome offers of the three brands are documented, but no source mentions a special rule for Paysafecard. According to casino.guru, Wild Tokyo offers 100 % up to €300 plus 200 extra spins with 50x wagering on the bonus. MyStake gives 150 % up to €750 with 30x wagering on bonus and deposit. Sportaza offers 100 % up to €500 plus 200 bonus spins according to the AskGamblers bonus page, or 100 % up to 500 $ plus 200 extra spins according to casino.guru, wagered 35x on deposit and bonus, with free spin winnings at 40x. The maximum bet with bonus money is €5 at all three. Whether an operator excludes Paysafecard deposits from the bonus is set out in its bonus terms, not in the overviews analysed here.

III

Withdrawals: which route instead

Withdrawals are where the routes split. According to AskGamblers, Sportaza lists Paysafecard for deposits only; its withdrawal list contains Visa, Mastercard, Skrill, Neteller, Rapid Transfer, eZeeWallet, bank transfer, MiFinity and several cryptocurrencies. Wild Tokyo lists paysafecard as a withdrawal route according to both AskGamblers EN and DE, the German list alongside bank transfer, Skrill, Neteller, crypto and Jeton. The sources differ only on Visa and Mastercard: AskGamblers EN names both for withdrawals, AskGamblers DE does not. At MyStake, according to LCB, only cryptocurrencies can be used right after registration, and the casino unlocks other payment methods only after verification. The sources do not contain a complete withdrawal list for MyStake.

What this means in practice is shown by a complaint on casino.guru: Sportaza rejected a withdrawal to Visa after ten days and asked for a deposit with a different method. A player on gutefrage.net who had deposited via Paysafe was due to receive his winnings by SWIFT transfer and asked: „Denkt ihr meine Bank macht ärger?“ (do you think my bank will cause trouble?). In both cases the money went back by a different route than it came in.

For the second route the sources give these times. Wild Tokyo: processing 24–48 hours according to AskGamblers EN or 1–5 days according to AskGamblers DE, then e-wallets and crypto 0–24 hours, bank transfer and card 3–7 days. Sportaza: processing 0–5 days, then e-wallets 0–5 days, bank and card 1–5 days. For MyStake only the KYC check of a few hours and bank transfers within three business days are documented (LCB).

Withdrawal caps also depend on the operator, not on the payment method. Wild Tokyo pays out up to €500 per day and €8,000 per month according to casino.guru or €6,000 according to AskGamblers; the minimum withdrawal is €10. MyStake gives €7,500 per week and €15,000 per month, and according to LCB it pays higher amounts in instalments; the minimum withdrawal is €10 via MiFinity, otherwise €20. For Sportaza, casino.guru and AskGamblers give €500 per day and €7,000 per month. In a public complaint, however, a player quoted the statement „Auszahlungen sind laut SPORTAZA bis €1,000 alle 24 Stunden möglich“ (withdrawals of up to €1,000 every 24 hours, according to Sportaza).

IV

No LUGAS and no GGL licence

The limit in question is the cross-operator deposit limit. Under § 6c(1) GlüStV 2021 it is exhausted once the total deposits of a calendar month across all connected operators reach the set amount, generally €1,000; after that „darf eine weitere Einzahlung des Spielers nicht erfolgen“ (no further deposit by the player may be made; gesetze-bayern.de, retrieved 07.10.2026). How the LUGAS limit is calculated and who may raise it is explained on its own page.

None of the three brands with Paysafecard is connected to this system. According to AskGamblers, Wild Tokyo and Sportaza have no deposit limit tool of their own; for MyStake a player report on casino.guru says there were „keine Einzahlungslimits“ (no deposit limits). The GGL writes about operators outside the whitelist: „Es fehlen Maßnahmen wie Einzahlungslimits oder Selbstsperren“ (measures such as deposit limits or self-exclusion are missing).

A full-text search of the whitelist of the Joint Gambling Authority of the German States (last updated 02.10.2026) shows none of the four brands. The licences according to the sources: Wild Tokyo holds a Curaçao Gaming Authority licence (OGL/2024/589/0556); MyStake Curaçao (OGL/2024/250/0115) according to casino.guru, or Curaçao and Anjouan according to LCB; Sportaza Anjouan and the Tobique Gaming Commission according to casino.guru, or Tobique only according to AskGamblers. No source names a Maltese licence for these brands. How a German casino licence differs from such foreign licences is described on the licence page.

V

Account blocked: when the withdrawal gets stuck at Paysafecard

One documented case comes from the subreddit r/LegaladviceGerman. A user had withdrawn winnings from a casino without a German licence to his Paysafecard account, after which the account was blocked: „Mein Paysafecard Konto wurde gesperrt, ich weiss nicht wieso.“ (my Paysafecard account was blocked, I don't know why). His follow-up question was: „Haben die Grundsätzlich das Recht das einfach einzubehalten?“ (do they have the right to simply keep it?). The case shows two things: a withdrawal to Paysafecard requires a Paysafecard account of your own, and a block can come from the payment service, not only from the casino.

A question on gutefrage.net is similar. A player with Paysafecard deposits reported that Sunnyplayer had written to him „dass Sie mir die Auszahlung sperren können wegen Geldwäsche“ (that they could block my withdrawal because of money laundering). Money-laundering checks exist in the regulated market too: under § 16(8) GwG an operator with a German licence may identify players provisionally from a document copy when the account is opened, and full identification must be „unverzüglich nachzuholen“ (completed without delay; gesetze-im-internet.de, retrieved 07.10.2026). Offshore operators check by their own rules: according to casino.guru, Wild Tokyo processes verification only on business days, while AskGamblers gives 1–5 days; at Sportaza, according to a player report, verification is only possible after the first deposit.

Any clarification depends on the paperwork: purchase receipts for the Paysafecard codes, withdrawal requests and the correspondence with the casino and the payment service.

Short answers

Frequently asked questions about Paysafecard at casinos without OASIS

Can you withdraw money with Paysafecard?

Only if the casino lists Paysafecard as a withdrawal route and you have a Paysafecard account. At Sportaza, according to AskGamblers, Paysafecard is listed for deposits only; at Wild Tokyo it is a withdrawal route according to AskGamblers (EN and DE). There is no complete withdrawal list for MyStake.

Is Paysafe a scam?

The sources analysed contain no evidence of that. The documented case on Reddit concerns a blocked Paysafecard account after a casino withdrawal, not fraud by the payment service.

How can I turn a Paysafe code into money?

At a casino the code is only used for depositing. Winnings go back via the operator's withdrawal list, for example bank transfer, Skrill, Neteller or crypto; at Wild Tokyo, according to AskGamblers, also paysafecard.

Where can I use a 5 euro Paysafecard at a casino?

None of the three brands with Paysafecard names a €5 minimum deposit in the sources. Documented are €10 in general at MyStake and €20 for the bonus at MyStake and Sportaza; for Wild Tokyo there is no figure.

Is there a bonus for depositing with Paysafecard?

The welcome offers of Wild Tokyo, MyStake and Sportaza are documented, but no source names a separate rule for Paysafecard. Whether the method qualifies for a bonus is set out in the operator's bonus terms.

Is there a monthly limit on Paysafecard deposits?

The LUGAS limit of generally €1,000 per month under § 6c GlüStV applies only at connected operators with a German licence. According to AskGamblers, Wild Tokyo and Sportaza have no deposit limit tool of their own.

Keep comparing

More topics

Read on: related guides and topic pages on the same subject.

18+Gambling is for adults 18+ only and can be addictive. Help: BIÖG helpline 0800 1 37 27 00 (free) · self-exclusion system OASIS.